Contact Information

Need to find a branch that services your area?

Use our Branch Locator

Branch Contact Information

Headquarters -
Brookfield, WI

Old Republic Surety Company
445 S. Moorland Road, Suite 200
Brookfield, WI 53005
Phone: 800.217.1792

Albany, NY

Old Republic Surety Company
800 Rte 146 Suite 475, Building 400
Clifton Park, NY 12065
Phone: 518.280.7164
Email: Albany@orsurety.com

Atlanta, GA

Atlanta Contract
GA Commercial bonds are handled in our Orlando office

Old Republic Surety Company
180 Interstate North Parkway SE, Suite 130
Atlanta, GA 30339-2102
Phone: 770.916.1238
Email: Georgia@orsurety.com

Baton Rouge, LA

Old Republic Surety Company
2900 Westfork Drive, Suite 401
Baton Rouge, LA 70827
Phone: 225.298.1230
Email: BatonRougeContract@orsurety.com

Birmingham, AL

Old Republic Surety Company
7145 Happy Hollow Road, Suite 110
Trussville, AL 35173
Phone: 205.936.6911
Email: BirminghamContract@orsurety.com

Boston, MA

Old Republic Surety Company
859 Willard St., Suite 400
Quincy, MA 02169
Phone: 781.353.6432
Email: BostonContract@orsurety.com

Charlotte, NC

Carolinas Contract

Old Republic Surety Company
15720 Brixham Hill Avenue, Suite 328
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: 704.926.6561
Email: Carolinas@orsurety.com

Cincinnati, OH

Old Republic Surety Company
300 E. Business Way, Suite 200
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Phone: 513.247.6125
Email: Cincinnati@orsurety.com

Dallas, TX

Old Republic Surety Company
8111 LBJ Freeway, Suite 530
Dallas, TX 75251
Phone: 214.819.3602
Email: Dallas@orsurety.com

Decatur, IL

Old Republic Surety Company
332 W. Marion Ave, Suite #6
Forsyth, IL 62535
Phone: 217.454.6598
Email: DecaturContract@orsurety.com

Denver, CO

Denver Contract

Old Republic Surety Company
3900 S. Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite 580
Lakewood, CO 80235
Phone: 303.524.3347
Email: DenverContract@orsurety.com

Des Moines, IA

Old Republic Surety Company
1415 28th Street, Suite 420
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: 800.247.2312
Email: DesMoines@orsurety.com

Detroit, MI

Old Republic Surety Company
Shelby Township, MI 48316
Phone: 248.606.7040
Email: DetroitContract@orsurety.com

Kansas City, MO

Kansas City Contract
KS Commercial bonds are handled in our Des Moines office 

Old Republic Surety Company
9401 Indian Creek Parkway, Suite 630
Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: 913.871.4649
Email: KansasCityContract@orsurety.com

Los Angeles, CA

Southern CA Contract

Old Republic Surety Company
14728 Pipeline Ave., Suite E
Chino Hills, CA 91709
Phone: 866.611.9509
Email: LosAngelesContract@orsurety.com

Milwaukee, WI

Old Republic Surety Company
235 N. Executive Drive, Suite 270
Brookfield, WI 53005
Phone: 262.641.4004
Contract Email: MilwaukeeContract@orsurety.com
Commercial Email: MilwaukeeCommercial@orsurety.com

Orlando, FL

Old Republic Surety Company
3452 Lake Lynda Dr., Building 100, Suite 390
Orlando, FL 32817
Phone: 800.277.2663
Email: Orlando@orsurety.com

Philadelphia, PA

Old Republic Surety Company
5000 Ritter Road, Suite 202
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
Phone: 717.790.2401
Email: PhiladelphiaContract@orsurety.com

Phoenix, AZ

Arizona Commercial

Old Republic Surety Company
17505 N. 79th Avenue, Suite 102
Glendale, AZ 85308
Phone: 602.279.8436
Email: Arizona@orsurety.com

Arizona Contract

Old Republic Surety Company
17505 N. 79th Avenue, Suite 102
Glendale, AZ 85308
Phone: 602.368.4784
Email: ArizonaContract@orsurety.com

Pittsburgh, PA

Pittsburgh Contract
PA Commercial bonds are handled in our Orlando office

Old Republic Surety Company
2000 Cliff Mine Road, Suite 450
Pittsburgh, PA 15275
Phone: 412.928.8660
Email: Pittsburgh@orsurety.com

Portland, OR

Old Republic Surety Company
10220 SW Greenburg Road, Suite 640
Portland, OR 97223-5509
Phone: 503.245.6242
Email: Portland@orsurety.com

Salt Lake City, UT

Old Republic Surety Company
310 E. 4500 S, Suite 350
Murray, UT 84107-4262
Phone: 801.262.9801
Email: SaltLakeCity@orsurety.com

Seattle, WA

Washington Contract
WA Commercial bonds are handled in our Portland office

Old Republic Surety Company
120 W. Dayton Street, Suite B6, Office #9
Edmonds, WA 98020
Phone: 206.900.4271
Email: Seattle@orsurety.com

Department Contact Information

Accounts Payable

Old Republic Surety Company
Attn: Accounts Payable Department
445 S. Moorland Road, Suite 200
Brookfield, WI 53005
Email: AccountsPayables@orsurety.com

Accounts Receivable & Direct Bill

Old Republic Surety Company
Attn: Accounts Receivable Department
PO Box 1635
Milwaukee, WI 53201
Phone: 262.797.2640, option 4
Toll Free: 800.217.1792, option 4
Email: ARDept@orsurety.com

Overnight deliveries please use street address:
Old Republic Surety Company
Attn: Accounts Receivable Department
445 S Moorland Road, Suite 200
Brookfield, WI 53005

Agency Services Support

Old Republic Surety Company
Agency Services
Phone: 800.217.1792, option 3

AL, CT, DE, FL, GA, KY, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WV: Email: East@orsurety.com

CO, IL, IN, IA, KS, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD, UT, WI, WY: Email: Midwest@orsurety.com

AZ, NV, NM: Email: Phoenixagcyserv@orsurety.com

AR, LA, OK, TX: Email: Southwest@orsurety.com

CA, HI, AK, ID, MT, OR, WA: Email: West@orsurety.com

Claims - Commercial Bonds

Old Republic Surety Company
Attn: Claims Department
PO Box 1635
Milwaukee, WI 53201
Phone: 262.797.2640, option 2
Toll Free: 800.217.1792, option 2
Fax: 262.797.9495
Email: claims@orsurety.com

Overnight deliveries please use street address:
Old Republic Surety Company
Attn: Claims Department
445 S Moorland Road, Suite 200
Brookfield, WI 53005

Claims - Contract Bonds

Old Republic Surety Company
Attn: Claims Department
PO Box 1635
Milwaukee, WI 53201
Phone: 262.797.2640, option 2
Toll Free: 800.217.1792, option 2
Fax: 262.797.9495
Email: claims@orsurety.com

Overnight deliveries please use street address:
Old Republic Surety Company
Attn: Claims Department
445 S. Moorland Road, Suite 200
Brookfield, WI 53005

Helpdesk - e-SURETYTM & Website Login Support

Old Republic Surety Company
Phone: 866.573.3880
Email: esuretybonds@orsurety.com

Human Resources

Old Republic Surety Company
Nicole Morehouse
Assistant Vice President - Human Resources
445 S. Moorland Road, Suite 200
Brookfield, WI 53005
Phone: 262.797.2652
Email: nmorehouse@orrm.com

Learn more about our services & how we can help you

Contact Us